Sunday Masses:

Saturday 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9 am, 10:30 am, 12:15 pm & 6:00 pm

Sunday Mass will be live-streamed:

Saturday 4:30 pm (recording also available after Mass)

Daily Mass:

6:15 am, 8:15 am, 12:00 pm

Confessions:

Saturday  3:20-4:20 pm

Sunday 7:00-7:20 am, 8:30-8:50 am, 10:00-10:20 am, 11:45 am-12:05 pm, 5:15-5:50 pm

 

Priest Schedules

October 1-2
Friday 1-Oct 6:15 (First Friday Confessions) Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 Fr. Joe Sax
12:00 (First Friday Confessions) Fr. Jins Mathew
Saturday 2-Oct 6:15 (First Saturday Confessions) Fr. Jins Mathew
8:15 (First Saturday Devotion) Fr. Michael Okata
10:30 Baptism–McCullough Fr. Joe Sax
October 3-9
Saturday 2-Oct 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
Vigil 4:30 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
6:30 Wedding–Vescovo/Foley Msgr. John McArthur
Sunday 3-Oct 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
7:30 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon Bob Skinner
8:30-8:50 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
9:00 Fr. Joe Sax
No Deacon
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
10:30 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
12:15 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon David Dierkes
1:30 Baptism–Sewell TBD
3:00 Igbo Mass Fr. Michael Okata
5:15-5:50 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
6:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon David Dierkes
Monday 4-Oct 6:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
8:15 Fr. Joe Sax
12:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Tuesday 5-Oct 6:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 (No School) Fr. Jins Mathew
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Wednesday 6-Oct 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Thursday 7-Oct 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 School Mass Fr. Joe Sax
8:30 Catholic Center Fr. Keith Stewart
10:00 Rosary for Peace Fr. Joe Sax
12:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Friday 8-Oct 6:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
8:15 Fr. Joe Sax
12:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Saturday 9-Oct 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
October 9-16
Saturday 9-Oct 3:20-4:20 Confessions Canceled–Eucharistic Congress
Vigil 4:30 Canceled–Eucharistic Congress
Sunday 10-Oct 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
7:30 Msgr. John McArthur
No Deacon
8:00 Mass–St. Michael’s Fr. Joe Sax
8:30-8:50 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
9:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon David Dierkes
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
10:30 Bishop David Talley
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
11:00 Mass–St. Michael’s Fr. Joe Sax
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
12:15 Fr. Michael Okata
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
1:30 Baptism–Mortensen Fr. Michael Okata
5:15-5:50 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
6:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo
Monday 11-Oct 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Tuesday 12-Oct 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 School Mass Fr. Jins Mathew
12:00 Fr. Bill Burke
6:30 Baptism Class Deacon Mike D’Addabbo
Wednesday 13-Oct 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 Fr. Michael Okata
12:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Thursday 14-Oct 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 School Mass Fr. Russ Harbaugh
8:30 Catholic Center Fr. Michael Okata
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Friday 15-Oct 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Fr. Michael Okata
12:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Saturday 16-Oct 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
October 16-23
Saturday 16-Oct 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
Vigil 4:30 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon David Dierkes preaches
6:30 Wedding–Macyanski/Laurence Msgr. Peter Buchignani
Sunday 17-Oct 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
7:30 Fr. Michael Okata
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo preaches
8:30-8:50 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
9:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo preaches
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
10:30 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski preaches
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
12:15 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski preaches
1:30 Baptism–Keith Fr. Joe Sax
5:15-5:50 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
6:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon David Dierkes preaches
Monday 18-Oct 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
12:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Tuesday 19-Oct 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Jins Mathew
8:15 School Mass Fr. Michael Okata
12:00 Fr. Bill Burke
Wednesday 20-Oct 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
12:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Thursday 21-Oct 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 School Mass Fr. Joe Sax
8:30 Catholic Center
12:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Friday 22-Oct 6:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
8:15 Fr. Michael Okata
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Saturday 23-Oct 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
10:30 Baptism–Kabano Fr. Joe Sax
October 23-30
Saturday 23-Oct 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
Vigil 4:00 St. Therese Pastor Installation Fr. Keith Stewart
4:30 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
Sunday 24-Oct 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart
7:30 Msgr. John McArthur
No Deacon
8:30-8:50 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
9:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
10:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
12:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon David Dierkes
5:15-5:50 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
6:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Deacon David Dierkes
Monday 25-Oct 6:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Tuesday 26-Oct 6:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 School Mass Fr. Joe Sax
12:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Wednesday 27-Oct 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Thursday 28-Oct 6:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 School Mass Fr. Joe Sax
12:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Friday 29-Oct 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
12:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Saturday 30-Oct 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 Fr. Joe Sax
October 30-31
Saturday 30-Oct 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
Vigil 4:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon David Dierkes
6:30 Wedding–Van Frank/Poteet Fr. Matthew Panachikara
Sunday 31-Oct 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
7:30 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Bob Skinner
8:30-8:50 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
9:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
10:30 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
12:15 Fr. Michael Okata
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo
5:15-5:50 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
6:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo

Perpetual Adoration

Adoration Times

Sign up online here