Sunday Masses:

Saturday 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9 am, 10:30 am, 12:15 pm & 6:00 pm

Sunday Mass will be live-streamed:

Saturday 4:30 pm (recording available after Mass)

Sunday 10:00 am Outdoor Mass at CBHS (recording available after Mass)

Daily Mass:

6:15 am, 8:15 am, 12:00 pm

Confessions:

Saturday  3:20-4:20 pm

Sunday 7:00-7:20 am, 8:30-8:50 am, 10:00-10:20 am, 11:45 am-12:05 pm, 5:15-5:50 pm

 

Priest Schedules

August 1-7
Saturday 31-Jul 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart
Vigil 4:30 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo
Sunday 1-Aug 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
7:30 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Bob Skinner
8:30-8:50 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
9:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
10:30 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon David Dierkes
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
12:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Scott Bahrke
5:15-5:50 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
6:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Deacon Scott Bahrke
Monday 2-Aug 6:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 Msgr. John McArthur
12:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Tuesday 3-Aug 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr Jins Mathew
8:15 Fr. Joe Sax
12:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Wednesday 4-Aug 6:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
8:15 (SLS Teachers in attendance) Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Bill Burke
7:00 CBHS Ring Mass Msgr. John McArthur
Thursday 5-Aug 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:30 Catholic Center Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Friday 6-Aug 6:15 (First Friday Confessions) Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
9:00 CDOM Teacher Mass @ Incarnation Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 (First Friday Confessions) Fr. Michael Okata
Saturday 7-Aug 6:15 (First Saturday Confessions) Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 (First Saturday Devotion) Fr. Joe Sax
11:00 Baptism–Fisher Fr. Joe Sax
August 8-14
Saturday 7-Aug 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
Vigil 4:30 Fr. Michael Okata
Deacon Scott Bahrke
Sunday 8-Aug 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
7:30 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon Bob Skinner
8:30-8:50 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
9:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Scott Bahrke
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
10:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
12:15 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
5:15-5:50 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
6:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon David Dierkes
Monday 9-Aug 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Msgr. John McArthur
12:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Tuesday 10-Aug 6:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
12:00 Fr. Bill Burke
Wednesday 11-Aug 6:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
12:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Thursday 12-Aug 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 School Mass Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
5:00 Fleur de Lis Mass Msgr. John McArthur
Friday 13-Aug 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 All School Mass Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Saturday 14-Aug 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
August 15-21
Vigil 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
4:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon David Dierkes preaches
Sunday 15-Aug 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
7:30 Msgr. John McArthur
No Deacon
8:30-8:50 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart
9:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon Scott Bahrke preaches
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
10:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Scott Bahrke preaches
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
12:15 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon David Dierkes preaches
5:15-5:50 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
6:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski preaches
Monday 16-Aug 6:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Tuesday 17-Aug 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 School Mass Fr. Jins Mathew
12:00 Fr. Bill Burke
Wednesday 18-Aug 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
Thursday 19-Aug 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 School Mass Fr. Joe Sax
12:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Friday 20-Aug 6:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Saturday 21-Aug 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
August 22-28
Saturday 21-Aug 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
Vigil 4:30 Fr. Joe Sax
No Deacon (Deacon Retreat)
Sunday 22-Aug 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart
7:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
No Deacon (Deacon Retreat)
8:30-8:50 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
9:00 Fr. Michael Okata
No Deacon (Deacon Retreat)
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
10:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
No Deacon (Deacon Retreat)
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
12:15 Fr. Joe Sax
No Deacon (Deacon Retreat)
5:15-5:50 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
6:00 Fr. Jins Mathew
No Deacon (Deacon Retreat)
Monday 23-Aug 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Msgr. John McArthur
12:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Tuesday 24-Aug 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Jins Mathew
8:15 School Mass Fr. Joe Sax
12:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Wednesday 25-Aug 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 Msgr. John McArthur
12:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Thursday 26-Aug 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
8:15 School Mass Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Friday 27-Aug 6:15 Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Saturday 28-Aug 6:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 Fr. Joe Sax
August 29-31
Saturday 28-Aug 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
Vigil 4:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo
Sunday 29-Aug 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Joe Sax
7:30 Msgr. John McArthur
No Deacon
8:30-8:50 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
9:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew
10:30 Fr. Joe Sax
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart
12:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon David Dierkes
5:15-5:50 Confessions Fr. Michael Okata
6:00 Fr. Michael Okata
Deacon David Dierkes
Monday 30-Aug 6:15 Fr. Jins Mathew
8:15 Msgr. John McArthur
12:00 Fr. Joe Sax
Tuesday 31-Aug 6:15 Fr. Michael Okata
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Joe Sax
8:15 School Mass Fr. Jins Mathew
12:00 Fr. Jins Mathew

Perpetual Adoration

Adoration Times

Sign up online here