Sunday Masses:

Saturday 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9 am, 10:30 am, 12:15 pm & 6:00 pm

Sunday Mass will be live-streamed:

Saturday 4:30 pm (recording available after Mass)

Sunday 10:00 am Outdoor Mass at CBHS (recording available after Mass)

Daily Mass:

6:15 am, 8:15 am, 12:00 pm

Confessions:

Saturday  3:20-4:20 pm

Sunday 7:00-7:20 am, 8:30-8:50 am, 10:00-10:20 am, 11:45 am-12:05 pm, 5:30-5:50 pm

 

Priest Schedules

April 1-3
Thursday 1-Apr 5:00 Close Chapel Fr. Jeo Poulose
5:00-6:30 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart & Fr. Jeo Poulose
7:00 Holy Thursday Fr. Keith Stewart (all priests invited)
Deacons Mike & Jeff assist
Friday 2-Apr 3:00 Stations of the Cross Fr. Jeo Poulose
5:00-6:30 Confessions Fr. Jins Mathew & Fr. Keith Stewart
7:00 Good Friday Fr. Keith Stewart (all priests invited)
Deacons David & Mike assist
April 4-10
Saturday 3-Apr 2:30-3:30 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose & Fr. Jins Mathew
8:00 Easter Vigil Fr. Keith Stewart (all priests invited)
Deacons Jeff & David assist
Sunday 4-Apr 7:30 Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo assists
9:00 Church Fr. Jeo Poulose
Deacon David Dierkes assists
9:00 New Gym Fr. Jins Mathew
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo assists
10:30 Church Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski assists
10:30 New Gym Fr. Bill Burke
Deacon David Dierkes assists
10:30 CBHS Msgr. John McArthur
12:00 Open Chapel Fr. Jeo Poulose
12:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
No Deacon
Monday 5-Apr 6:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Tuesday 6-Apr 6:15 Fr. Russ Harbaugh
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Jeo Poulose
8:15 School Mass Msgr. Al Kirk
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Wednesday 7-Apr 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 School Mass Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Russ Harbaugh
Thursday 8-Apr 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 School Mass Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
7:00 Holy Hour Fr. Jeo Poulose
Friday 9-Apr 6:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 School Mass Fr. Jeo Poulose
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Saturday 10-Apr 6:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
April 11-17
Saturday 10-Apr 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
Vigil 4:30 (Bennett Baptism during Mass) Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski assists
Sunday 11-Apr 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
7:30 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski assists
8:15-8:50 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
9:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon David Dierkes assists
10:00 CBHS Msgr. John McArthur
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
10:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon David Dierkes assists
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart
12:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo assists
5:30-5:50 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
6:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo assists
Monday 12-Apr 6:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Tuesday 13-Apr 6:15 Fr. Jaimes Ponce
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Jeo Poulose
8:15 Fr. Jaimes Ponce
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
6:30 Baptism Class Deacon Mike D’Addabbo
Wednesday 14-Apr 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Thursday 15-Apr 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 Fr. Keith give 8th gr no school 4/27 Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Friday 16-Apr 6:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Saturday 17-Apr 6:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
April 18-24
Saturday 17-Apr 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
Vigil 4:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon David Dierkes assists
Sunday 18-Apr 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Jaimes Ponce
7:30 Fr. Jaimes Ponce
Deacon David Dierkes assists
8:15-8:50 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart
9:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo assists
10:00 CBHS Msgr. John McArthur
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
10:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo assists
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
12:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski assists
5:30-5:50 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
6:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski assists
Monday 19-Apr 6:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Tuesday 20-Apr 6:15 Fr. Jaimes Ponce
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Jeo Poulose
8:15 School Mass Fr. Bill Burke
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Wednesday 21-Apr 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 School Mass Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Bill Burke
Thursday 22-Apr 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 School Mass Fr. Jaimes Ponce
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Friday 23-Apr 6:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
8:15 School Mass Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Saturday 24-Apr 6:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
8:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
10:00 First Communion PRE/SAA/SDS Fr. Keith Stewart (all priests invited)
April 25-30
Saturday 24-Apr 3:20-4:20 Confessions Fr. Jaimes Ponce
Vigil 4:30 Fr. Jaimes Ponce
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo assists
Sunday 25-Apr 7:00-7:20 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart
7:30 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Mike D’Addabbo assists
8:15-8:50 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart
9:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski assists
10:00 CBHS Msgr. John McArthur
10:00-10:20 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
10:30 Church Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon Jeff Drzycimski assists
11:45-12:05 Confessions Fr. Jeo Poulose
12:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Deacon David Dierkes assists
5:30-5:50 Confessions Fr. Keith Stewart
6:00 Fr. Keith Stewart
Deacon David Dierkes assists
Monday 26-Apr 6:15 Fr. Keith Stewart
8:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
7:00 Confirmation (Incarnation) Bishop Terry Steib (all priests invited)
Tuesday 27-Apr 6:15 Fr. Jaimes Ponce
7:00 Missionary Sisters Fr. Jeo Poulose
8:15 School Mass Fr. Bill Burke
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Wednesday 28-Apr 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 School Mass Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Bill Burke
Thursday 29-Apr 6:15 Msgr. John McArthur
8:15 School Mass Fr. Jaimes Ponce
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose
Friday 30-Apr 6:15 Fr. Jeo Poulose
8:15 School Mass Fr. Keith Stewart
12:00 Fr. Jeo Poulose

Perpetual Adoration

Adoration Times

Sign up online here